New posts!

14086289_10153854454165662_325614939450255557_o

Hi! As you figure out from the title of the post I am starting again my blog with weekly posts! I want to post every week one photo and write a little bit about the store behind the photo! Or anything that is beautiful and I would like to share it! 

So the story behind this is photo is simple! Summer Holidays! I spent my summer holidays at Halkidiki where I have a little place I can go any time I want to escape the city! It was a very hot summer day with friends at the beach! Fun sea music drinks and friends! What more can I say about the pic!

Can you guess where?

Also I am not a native English speaker so any mistakes made I am really sorry! 😉

XoXo!! Smile…and everything will be ok!!

Leave a Reply

